Get Help Now!

Common Hotline Numbers: http://psychcentral.com/lib/common-hotline-phone-numbers/0001302
Directory of online publications, websites, and support and self-help groups: http://healthfinder.gov/Default.aspx
Local Support: http://healthfinder.gov/FindServices/
National Health Observances: http://healthfinder.gov/NHO/
 
    HELP LINES:
 
24-Hour Crisis Line: http://www.crisissupport.org/programs/1
American Pregnancy Helpline: http://www.thehelpline.org
Baby Safe Haven: http://safehaven.tv/states
Boys Town National Hotline (All At-Risk Teens & Children): http://www.boystown.org/hotline  
Child Welfare Information Gateway: https://www.childwelfare.gov/pubs/reslist/tollfree.cfm
Childhelp National Child Abuse Hotline:  http://www.childhelpusa.org
Crisis Call Center: http://www.crisiscallcenter.org/crisisservices.html
Crisis Text Line: http://www.crisistextline.org/
Depression and Bipolar Support: http://www.dbsalliance.org/site/PageServer?pagename=home
Department of Defense (DOD) Post-Traumatic Stress Disorder: https://safehelpline.org/effects-of-sexual-assault/post-traumatic-stress-disorder
Disaster Distress Helpline: http://disasterdistress.samhsa.gov/
GLBT National Youth Talkline: http://www.glnh.org/talkline
Homeless Veterans: http://www.va.gov/homeless/nationalcallcenter.asp
Love Is Respect, National Teen Dating Abuse Helpline: http://www.loveisrespect.org
National Association of Anorexia Nervosa and Eating Disorders: http://www.anad.org/
National Center for Missing and Exploited Children:  http://www.missingkids.com/cybertipline/
National Child Abuse Hotline: http://www.childhelp.org/programs/entry/national-child-abuse-hotline/
National Domestic Violence Hotline: http://www.thehotline.org/
National Eating Disorders Association: http://www.nationaleatingdisorders.org
National Hopeline Network (Suicide, Grief & Loss): http://www.hopeline.com/gethelpnow.html
National Parent Helpline: http://www.nationalparenthelpline.org/find-support
National Runaway Switchboard: http://www.1800runaway.org
National Stress Clinic (online program): http://www.nationalstressclinic.com/depression-therapy-online/
National Stress Clinic: http://www.nationalstressclinic.com/
National Suicide Prevention Lifeline: http://www.suicidepreventionlifeline.org/
Planned Parenthood National Hotline: http://www.plannedparenthood.org
Rape, Abuse & Incest National Network: http://www.rainn.org/     
Safe Horizon’s Rape, Sexual Assault & Incest Hotline: http://www.safehorizon.org
State Domestic Violence Hotlines: http://www.feminist.org/911/crisis_state.html
Stop it Now (Child Sexual Abuse): http://www.stopitnow.org/
Suicide Prevention Services of America: http://www.spsamerica.org/
Teen Health & Wellness: http://www.teenhealthandwellness.com/static/hotlines
The Trevor Lifeline (LGBTQ): http://www.thetrevorproject.org/
The Center for Prevention of Abuse: http://www.centerforpreventionofabuse.org/?page_id=845
Tragedy Assistance Program for Survivors (TAPS): http://www.taps.org
Womenshealth.gov: http://www.womenshealth.gov/mental-health/hotlines/