Bullying/ Cyberbullying

Directory of online publications, websites, and support and self-help groups: http://healthfinder.gov/Default.aspx
National Health Observances: http://healthfinder.gov/NHO/

     FIND LOCAL SUPPORT: http://healthfinder.gov/FindServices/
  
     PREVENTION AGENCIES/ RESOURCES: 
 
American Foundation for Suicide Prevention: http://www.afsp.org/
American Psychological Association: http://www.apa.org/helpcenter/resist-violence.aspx
Anti-Defamation League: http://www.adl.org/education-outreach/bullying-cyberbullying/c/strategies-and-resources.html
Bully Police: http://www.bullypolice.org/
Bullying: Words Can Kill (48 Hours Special): http://www.cbsnews.com/news/bullying-words-can-kill/
Commonsense Media: https://www.commonsensemedia.org/blog/cyberbullying
Connect Safely: http://www.connectsafely.org/
Cyberbullying Research Center: http://cyberbullying.us/
Dealing with Bullying: http://kidshealth.org/teen/your_mind/problems/bullies.html
Education.com: http://www.education.com/topic/school-bullying-teasing/
GLAAD: Amplify Your Voice: http://www.glaad.org/resources/amplifyyourvoice
It Gets Better Project: http://www.itgetsbetter.org/
It’s My Life: http://pbskids.org/itsmylife/friends/bullies/
Kids Health: http://kidshealth.org/parent/emotions/behavior/no_bullying.html
Kindness Above Malice: http://www.kindnessabovemalice.org/
Love Our Children USA: http://www.loveourchildrenusa.org/
MTV's A Thin Line: http://www.athinline.org/
MTV's A Thin Line: Resources for Grownups: http://www.athinline.org/pages/parents-and-educators
National Center for Mental Health Promotion and Youth Violence Prevention: http://www.promoteprevent.org
National Crime Prevention Center: http://www.ncpc.org/resources/files/pdf/bullying/cyberbullying.pdf
Parent Further: http://www.parentfurther.com/
PBS Kids' It's My Life: http://pbskids.org/itsmylife/
PTA.org: http://www.pta.org/index.cfm
SafeKids: http://www.safekids.com/
Speak Up: http://www.cpyv.org
STOMP Out Bullying! http://www.stompoutbullying.org/
Stop Bullying Now: http://stopbullyingnow.com/
Stop Cyberbullying: http://stopcyberbullying.org/index2.html
Stopbullying.gov: http://www.stopbullying.gov/
The Bullycide Project: http://thebullycideproject.com/
Trevor Project (LGBTQ): http://www.thetrevorproject.org/